top of page

De retour en France / I am back in France


All of my videos have english subtitles - so no excuse ! ;)

French :

Je ne suis plus au pair.. Je suis revenue en France depuis novembre 2016 et le retour n'a pas du tout été ce que je pensais.. Du coup, je vous fait part de ce qu'il s'est passé ! Je pense que tout le monde à déjà pensé à la dépression, mais le truc c'est que même si tu t'y attends... Y a tellement d'émotions qui se bousculent que c'est quasiment impossible d'avoir un comportement "normal" pendant les premières semaines de retour !

English :

I am not an au pair anymore.. I came back in France since november 2016 and the coming back wasn't really what I expected. So i'm telling you what happened. I think that everybody know about depression, but even if you expect it.. There is too many emotions which comes that it is almost impossible to have a "normal" behavior during the first weeks of your return.

bottom of page