top of page

Être au pair, Les conséquences 2 / Being an au pair, the consequences 2


All of my videos have english subtitles, so ... No excuses ;)

French :

Après ma première vidéo sur les conséquences de la vie d'au pair, mon petit cerveau a trouvé plein d'autres conséquences la semaine suivante. Rien qu'en observant mon sac, les actions que je faisais tous les jours, et la différence entre mes premiers jours dans ma famille d'accueil et les mois suivants, il y avait tellement de choses à raconter qu'en montant ma vidéo j'avais l'impression de faire exactement la suite de "être au pair les conséquences", c'est donc pour ça que je l'ai appelé "Les conséquences 2". Tout en me promettant de faire une vidéo un peu différente la prochaine fois.

English :

After my first video about the consequences of an au pair life, my little brain found a lot of other ideas during the next week. I saw a difference with my purse, some activities I did almost everyday began to change, and there was so many things to talk about that i needed to make a second video about consequences ! And a lot of people ask me for more. At the end of this one, I thought about doing something a little different next time to have fun making my videos of course.

bottom of page