top of page

Qu'est ce qu'un au pair aux USA ? What is an au pair in USA ?


All of my videos have english subtitles, so ... No excuses ;) French :

Il est vrai que j'ai reçu beaucoup de questions sur ce qu'est un au pair après mes premières vidéos. D'où mon inspiration pour cette vidéo d'information qui est bien sûr surmontée de ma petite touche personnelle. Au moins, j'ai répondu à certaines questions qui sont posées en boucles, ça m'évite alors de me répéter dans quinze mille messages.

English :

I received a lot of questions about "what is an au pair" in general after my first videos. It gave me inspiration for this video full of informations, of course i put some of my french touch inside ! At least, I answered some questions people always ask me, so i don't have to write always to same message a thousand times :)

bottom of page