top of page

Une journée à Seattle / A day in Seattle


All of my videos have english subtitles, so ... No excuses ;)

French :

Voila ma vidéo préféré du moment ! J'ai mis tu temps à la préparer. Je voulais vraiment que ça donne quelque chose de spécial, tout ça parce que c'est dans la ville de Seattle que j'ai pu expérimenter ma vie d'au pair chez ma super famille d'accueil. Je vivais dans la quartier "Ravenna" près du lac Greenlake et j'ai pu visiter plein de chose dans cette super ville où il pleut les 3/4 de l'année mais qui offre de superbes espaces verts pour l'été. Dans la vidéo, je vous fais visiter un peu la ville et ce qu'elle a a offrir, et je me moques aussi un peu gentiment de ses habitants qui sont certes, bizarre quelques fois, mais les plus gentils du monde <3

English :

This is my favorite video for the moment ! I spend a lot of time making this one because i really wanted to create something special. All that because this is the city where i experimented my au pair life, it is where my awesome host family lives. I was living in the Ravenna neighborhood, close to greenlake. I had the occasion to visit a lot of places in this city of rain, but during summer it is so beautiful and green, it is really amazing and even more in summer. In this video i make you visit the city and I make fun of people who live here, they are weird sometimes, but they are also some of the most wonderful people i've ever met !

bottom of page